Wk 15-Classmate Conversation-Alicia Castro

IMG_1209.JPG.jpegFor the last classmate conversation I met Alicia! We talked about our majors and what we want to do as a career. I told her I’ve thought about teaching but for the most part I have no clue what I want to do. I was relieved when she said she felt the same way! Summer is finally here, which we’re both very excited about, so we can watch netflix and do absolutely nothing all day. We talked about the shows we’ve been watching and she lectured me for starting a new series in the middle of the year! But now its summer so we can binge watch as much as we want!

Leave a Reply

