Wk13-Classmate Conversation-Jennifer Vega

IMG_0832.JPG

This week I met Jennifer! She’s a second year here at CSULB and studying health science. She said she wants to switch her major to speech instead but hasn’t done it yet. She’s from Long Beach so she lives at home with her family and is the oldest of 3 sisters. I was shocked when she told me she doesn’t have her license yet!! She also doesn’t work, which I’m jealous of! But she does want to start looking for a job and hopes to work at the aquarium or a movie theatre somewhere. We were talking about what we want to do this summer and I told her I’m going on a cruise with my friends and she said she’s never been on one.

Leave a Reply

