Wk9-Art Experience-Graffiti Writing

So I had really bad luck this week doing the graffiti writing. I really wanted to do the extra credit by going to Venice, but of course I went the only day of the week when it was raining. ): Two of my friends from back home were on their spring break so they drove down here to Long Beach and we all went to Venice together. On our way there it started drizzling but we all thought the rain would clear before we got to Venice…it didn’t. There was no way I would have been able to write my name in the rain, but I did visit the skate park and the bookstore! The skatepark was super slippery and I almost got trapped inside the pool because I couldn’t climb out but my friend helped me! I posted a picture of what my plan was to paint!IMG_0725.JPG.jpeg

Leave a Reply

