Wk3-Classmate Conversation-Jenn

I met Jenn outside of the art galleries because we both didn’t really know what was going on and how the artist conversation was going to work. We are both on our third year at CSULB! Jenn told me how she nannies for different families because she really likes kids; I am the opposite, the only kid I like is my nephew because he is family!! We talked about our families and siblings, she is the middle child and even though I am the baby of the family we actually experienced a lot of similar things growing up! Jenn was so friendly and it was cool walking around the galleries with her and hearing her opinions about the art!img_0375

Leave a Reply

